Showing of Results

Canada Remembers @ TBCA

  • Venue Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
  • Saturday November 18, 2017
  • Time 7:30 pm
Price From $11.50 Book Ticket

Northern Lights #3 Saturday

  • Venue Italian Cultural Centre
  • Saturday March 24, 2018
  • Time 7:30 pm
Price From $5.00 Book Ticket

Northern Lights #3 Friday

  • Venue Italian Cultural Centre
  • Friday March 23, 2018
  • Time 7:30 pm
Price From $5.00 Book Ticket

Northern Lights #2 Saturday

  • Venue Italian Cultural Centre
  • Tuesday February 27, 2018
  • Time 7:30 pm
Price From $5.00 Book Ticket

Northern Lights #2 Friday

  • Venue Italian Cultural Centre
  • Monday February 26, 2018
  • Time 7:30 pm
Price From $5.00 Book Ticket

Mozart & Martinis

  • Venue Bight Restaurant + Bar
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $100 Book Ticket

Brew & Beethoven

  • Venue OKelly VC Armoury
  • Friday February 16, 2018
  • Time 7:30 pm
Price From $25 Book Ticket

Live @ the Hangar

  • Venue Confederation College Hangar
  • Saturday April 14, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $125 Book Ticket

Messiah

  • Venue St Pauls United Church
  • Friday December 8, 2017
  • Time 7:30 pm
Price From $10 Book Ticket

Messiah

  • Venue St Pauls United Church
  • Saturday December 9, 2017
  • Time 7:30 pm
Price From $10 Book Ticket